What if I delete an active timer? How will it affect receivers?
If, for whatever reason, you decide to deactivate / delete a timer that was already sent, the recipients will not see any errors or broken images. The timer will just not be displayed anymore.
Technically speaking, it will be replaced by a transparent 1x1 pixel image.